Drive My Bike


Denied
July 30, 2009, 3:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

This morning I had a great ride to the office. It was cooler this morning than it has been for a long time, and even though I pushed the speed, I felt strong, and I wasn’t overly tired when I got there. Then I got to the office…

LockedOut

…and realized I had forgotten my keys and wallet!

I was the first one at the office, so without my keys I was locked out. Doh!

I did have my cell phone, so I was able to handle a couple of appointments I had scheduled, but then I just had to sit and wait for someone else to show up to let me in. I figured I’d take the picture above to commemorate the moment.

Oh well, at least it was a nice morning to be stuck sitting outside. 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

